Russians voting for new Parliament: Live update

The State Duma vote has wrapped up in Russia’s easternmost regions, officials said. At 20:00 p.m. local time, the polling stations closed in the Kamchatka territory, as well as the Chukotka, Magadan and Sakhalin regions plus Yakutia. The vote on the territory of 9 time zones of Russia will finally end at 21:00 p.m. Moscow time.

Russian Parliamentary Elections: turnout

Russia’s Central Election Commission data:

To see the live update click here :live update


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s